Country Liaisons

Country Liaison Coordinators

We have identified 3 IFNA members to be the coordinators for the Country Liaisons. If you have any questions, please contact the coordinator for your respective region / area:

Anna Marcia Castillo (Brazil) – anacasti@unicamp.br
Brazil, Portugal, Spain

Veronica Swallow (UK) – veronica.swallow@manchester.ac.uk
Canada, Germany, Ireland,  Japan, South Africa, Spain

Barbara Voltelen (Denmark) – bavo@ucl.dk
Australia, Denmark, Iceland, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland

 


Country Liaison Orientation Webinar (recorded)researchgethelp_0

Click here to view the Country Liaison Orientation Webinar, recorded *live 8/14/14 for IFNC12.
*Please note, there is a slight delay between the introduction and the start of the presentation.

View the ** Slides from the webinar (PowerPoint). View a copy of  the ** Slides from the webinar (pdf).
**Please note, the slides have been changed slightly from those recorded for the webinar.


Country Liaisons

The following have agreed to serve as Country Liaisons for the 13th International Family Nursing Conference and will disseminate information within their country regarding the conference and IFNA in general.

Name Country Email
Elizabeth Coyne Australia e.coyne@griffith.edu.au
Garth Kendall Australia g.kendall@curtin.edu.au
Lucila Castanheira Nascimento Brazil  lucila@eerp.usp.br
Eda Schwartz Brazil eschwartz@terra.com.br
Janice M. Bell Canada jmbell@ucalgary.ca
Francine de Montigny Canada (Quebec) Francine.Demontigny@uqo.ca
Birte Ostergaard Denmark boestergaard@health.sdu.dk or birte@ostergaard.eu
 Andrea Weskamm Germany weskamm@dbfk.de
 Jyu-Lin Chen Hong Kong jyu-lin.chen@nursing.ucsf.edu
 Asta Petursdottir Iceland astabp@landspitali.is
 Veronica Lambert Ireland Veronica.lambert@dcu.ie
Naohiro Hohashi Japan naohiro@hohashi.org
Marie Louise Luttik Netherlands m.l.a.luttik@pl.hanze.nl
Lisa Whitehead New Zealand l.whitehead@ecu.edu.au
Virginia Jones New Zealand virginia.jones@otago.ac.nz
Anne Geard Norway anne.geard@sunnaas.no
Maria do Céu Barbieri-Figueiredo Portugal ceu@esenf.pt
Petra Brysiewicz South Africa Brysiewiczp@ukzn.ac.za
Cristina Garcia-Vivar Spain cgarvivar@unav.es
Romy Mahrer-Imhof Switzerland mahr@zhaw.ch
Li-Chi Chiang Taiwan lichichiang@gmail.com
Jyu-Lin Chen Taiwan jyu-lin.chen@nursing.ucsf.edu
Ayşe Ferda Ocakçi Turkey aocakci@ku.edu.tr
Sarah Neill United Kingdom sarah.neill@northampton.ac.uk
Glenda Cook United Kingdom glenda.cook@northumberia.ac.uk
Amanda Garrow United Kingdom amanda.garrow@live.co.uk
     
     
     
     
     
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail