Conference Committee

Conference Co-chairs

June Horowitz, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA
jhorowitz@umassd.edu

Jane Lassetter, PhD, RN
Brigham Young University, USA
jane-lassetter@byu.edu

Chair, Host City Planning / IFNA Board Liaison

Cristina Garcia-Vivar, PhD, MSc, RN
University of Navarra, Spain
cgarvivar@unav.es

Rocío Núñez Arnes
International Relations
University of Navarra, Spain
rnuneza@unav.es

Conference Committee Members

Kathy Anderson, PhD, ARNP, PMHCNS-BC, LMFT (Co-Chair, IFNA Practice Committee)
Georgia Southern University, USA
khanderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Lorraine Holtslander, RN, PhD, CHPCN(c) (Co-Chair, IFNA Education Committee)
University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Lorraine.holtslander@usask.ca

Sonja Meiers, PhD, RN (Co-Chair, IFNA Research Committee)
Winona State University-Rochester, USA
smeiers@winona.edu

Ana Márcia C. Mendes-Castillo, PhD, RN (Country Liaison Coordinator)
University of Campinas, Brazil
anacasti@unicamp.br

Helene Moriarty, PhD, RN, FAAN (Co-Chair Research Committee)
Villanova University and Philadelphia VA Medical Center, USA
HCincotta@msn.com

Birte Østergaard, PhD (Chair Local Planning, IFNC12)
University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
boestergaard@health.sdu.dk

Veronica Swallow, PhD, MMedSCi, BSc (Hons), RGN, RSCN (Country Liaison Coordinator)
University of Leeds, United Kingdom
v.m.swallow@leeds.ac.uk

Barbara Voltelen, PhD, RN, MHSc (Country Liaison Coordinator)
University College Lillebælt, Denmark
bavo@ucl.dk

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail