Nominating Committee

Purpose: 

Identify nominees, present a ballot, and oversee the election of IFNA officers and BOD.

Leadership:

Chair: Marion Mitchell, Australia – marion.mitchell@griffith.edu.au
Co-Chair: Jyu-Lin Chen, USA – jyu-lin.chen@ucsf.edu
Board Liaison: Jane Lassetter – jane_lassetter@byu.edu

2016 Terms of Reference_Nominating

Committee Members

Kristen Abbott-Anderson, USA – kristen.anderson@mnsu.edu
Kiyoko Kamibeppu, Japan – kikamibeppu@gmail.com
Lisa Whitehead, Australia – l.whitehead@ecu.edu.au

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail