Family Nursing Research Projects

A Caregiver Project: Moving on after a Brain Tumor
Janet Deatrick, PhD, RN, FAAN [IFNA Profile]
deatrick@nursing.upenn.edu

cu@home – YOUNG PARENT NURSE HOME VISITING program
Lindsay Smith, RN, BHlthSc(Nurs), MNS(Child Health), GradCertUnivLearn&Teach, PhD
L.M.Smith@utas.edu.au

Diabetes: A Family Matter
Strengthening Communities to Prevent Diabetes in Rural Appalachia

Sharon Denham, DSN, RN  [IFNA Profile]
denham@ohio.edu

DPP Health Partners (Japanese)
Michiko Moriyama, PhD
morimich@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Get a Head Start on Asthma Project
Indian Family Stories Project

Ann Garwick, PhD, RN LP LMFT FAAN [IFNA Profile]
garwi001@umn.edu

Knowledge Translation of Family Systems Nursing to Practice Settings
Fabie Duhamel, RN, PhD 
fabie.duhamel@umontreal.ca

Supporting Traumatic Brain Injury Patients’ Family Members:  Neurosurgical Nurses’ Evaluations in Finland
Kirsi Coco, PhD, MNSc, University of Eastern Finland
kirsi.coco@keuda.fi
Hannele Turunen, PhD, Nurse Director (part-time) Kuopio University Hospital,  Professor, University of Eastern Finland
hannele.turunen@uef.fi

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail